Board Members

AZ Molina - President
Chris Rinehart - Vice President
Cecile Hammerschmidt - Secretary
Sonja Ruder - Treasurer

Karen McCune
Logan Numrich
Jay Brack

The Library Board Meets the second Tuesday of each month, September through May, at 6:30 p.m. and June through August, on the second Wednesday at 6:30 p.m., in the library meeting room.